The staff at Otsego Soil & Water Conservation District works with landowners, land managers, local government agencies, and other local entities in addressing a broad spectrum of resource concerns: erosion control, flood prevention, water conservation and use, wetlands, ground water, water quality and quantity, non-point source pollution, forest land protection, wildlife, recreation, waste water management and community development.

Cooperstown, New York

Jordan Clements, District Manager

Sherry Mosher, Secretary to the Board

Robert Weaver, AEM Contractor

Chris Andreassen, Conservation Technician

Erica Capuana, Buffer Coordinator

Vacant, Conservation Technician

​​Intern, Noah Clements

  Otsego Soil & Water Conservation District Board:

Leslie Rathbun, Chair - Grange
James Powers, County Legislator
Meg Kennedy,  County Legislator, Vice Chair
Doris Moennich, Landowner, Treasurer
Edward Lentz, Member-at-Large
Floyd S. Dubben, Jr.  - Member-at-Large
Larry Roseboom, Sr, Farm Bureau